Wednesday, June 23, 2010

More Cuts

The Saskatchewan Roughriders have released the following players:

Import WR Dwayne Eley

Import DE Willie Evans

Import DB Brandon Foster

Import WR Jeremy Gilchrist

Non-Import DB Joel Lipinski

Import DB Brandon Register

Non-Import DL Michael Stadnyk

Import RB Marcus Thigpen

Import DB Carlos Thomas


Anonymous said...

Eley, Lipinski and Stadnyk aren't going anywhere

Mike from Vita, MB said...

That is very likely, especially since Stadnyk and Lipinski are NI's (non-imports)